DJ Khaled x Lil Wayne x Chris Brown Addrd to BET Awards Line-up

DJ Khaled, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Big Sean, New Edition & Post Malone have been added as performers at this year’s BET Awards.

The lineup comes after previously announced performers Bruno Mars, Future, Migos, Trey Songz and Tamar Braxton. Chance the Rapper will also be honored with the Humanitarian Award while New Edition will be presented with the Lifetime Achievement Award.

The BET Awards will air live from Los Angeles’ Microsoft Theater at 8 p.m. ET on June 25

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.