NEW MUSIC: – 6LACK – “Glock Six” + “In Between” (f. BANKS) + “One Way” (Feat. T-Pain)

6LACK has just blessed his fans with new music.

On Monday (Nov. 13), 6LACK re-released his FREE 6LACK debut album, celebrating its one-year anniversary this week by adding three bonus songs for fans to enjoy – “Glock Six,” “In Between” featuring BANKS and “One Way” with T-Pain. Out now on iTunes, all 3 tracks are available to stream below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.