Tory Lanez Releases Three New Tracks

As Tory Lanez gears up to release his sophomore album Memories Don’t Die on March 2, he gives fans 3 tracks that didn’t make it to the final cut.

Available for free download here, fans who register their email will receive “March 2,” and two songs featuring fellow Toronto singer PARTYNEXTDOOR (“More Than Friends” and “Leaning”).

Coming in at 18 songs, Memories Don’t Die includes the singles “Real Thing” featuring Future, “Shooters” and “Skrt Skrt.” 50 Cent, Wiz Khalifa, Fabolous, NAV, Davo and Paloma Ford also make guest appearances on the album.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.