NEW MUSIC: Drake – “Signs”

June 22, 2017 DJ 0

High fashion brand Louis Vuitton has teamed up with Drake to release his newest single, “Signs,” during the Louis Vuitton show at Paris Fashion Week today (June 22).

Drake Breaks Billboard Award Record

May 22, 2017 DJ 0

Drake was the big winner at the 2017 Billboard Music Awards. He took home 13 awards, making him the artist with the most in a single year — beating Adele’s record of 12. Check out […]

1 2 3 45