NEW MUSIC: Drake – “Signs”

June 22, 2017 DJ 0

High fashion brand Louis Vuitton has teamed up with Drake to release his newest single, “Signs,” during the Louis Vuitton show at Paris Fashion Week today (June 22).

WATCH PnB Rock’s XXL Freshman Freestyle

June 21, 2017 DJ 0

In XXL tradition, after being selected as a member of the latest Freshman class, PnB Rock has released his Freshman freestyle. The Philly rapper showcases his flow and melody while sharing a piece of his […]

1 2 3 177